Elkhart Count Genealogical Society
Elkhart Count Genealogical Society

Operating Year: January - December 2023

Executive Board
President: Karen Carter
Vice-President: Vacant
Recording Secretary: Vacant
Corresponding Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Jo Ann Cummins
Membership Chairman: Carlene Willings
Publicity: Mona Gehring
Member At Large: Patricia K. Johnson
Historian: Amanda Joynt
Library: Carlene Willings
Searcher Editor: Carlene Willings
Webmaster: Carlene Willings


The Elkhart County Genealogical Society publishes THE ELKHART COUNTY INDIANA SEARCHER 

four times per year.  The Searcher can be found under the "Members Section".